Security & Facility Management Services

5.0

Absolute Security & Facility Management Pvt. Ltd, New Delhi

Address: 10, Satya Niketan, Opp. Venkateshwar College, New Delhi - 110021

  • 9643306269
  • 011-24122604/605

Write Your Reviews

Writing great reviews may help others discover the best that are just apt for them.

User Reviews

Excellent
Good
Satisfactory
Below Average
Below Average
Overall Ratings

4.5 based on 242 reviews

Reviews
  • Terrance Dicks 4.5
    27th July, 2018

    Absolute Services is a perfect place for security guard and facilities management services. They have active and passionate security guards.

  • Royston Farrell 4.5
    27th July, 2018

    Absolute Services provides excellent services in Delhi NCR. I have availed their security guard services.They provide good security guard.

  • henry daniel 4.5
    26th July, 2018

    Professional and Reliable security agency in Delhi. Go for it!

  • Rickey Walker 4.5
    17th July, 2018

    Good facility management services provided by Absolute Services and also rates are too reasonable.

  • Andrew Smith 4.5
    17th July, 2018

    Absolute Services is the best for facilities management services.....very nice experience for me...will recommend you with out any hesitation.

  • Jim Cook 4.5
    17th July, 2018

    I got what I wanted! These guys are simply best. They have got excellent security guard services experience, their guard are quick and polite, they keep well follow-up and overall Excellent Service!!!

  • Victor Rand 4.5
    4th July, 2018

    Fantastic security services in Gurgaon provided by Absolute Security & Facility Management Pvt. Ltd.

  • Paul Mack 4.5
    4th July, 2018

    Absolute Services has done a fablous job and we are highly satisfied with their facility management services. We also feel proud to be associated with them and are thankful to the Committee for choosing Absolute as the facility management agency for us.

  • jack daniel 4.5
    21st June, 2018

    We were looking for all in one facility management services organiser. Who can facilitate our office with basic services required to enhance our business. We hired Absolute Services on trial basis. They stood best and we are delighted.

  • David Swift 4.5
    17th April, 2018

    Absolute Services provides our clients with security services in Delhi under one roof in a cost effective manner and to realize our dream of being a specialized service provider committed to deliver the best to our clients.

  • Bodhisattwa Chatterjee 4.5
    19th February, 2018

    My experience was fabulous. Absolute Security & Facility Management Pvt. Ltd. provides very good security guard services. The guards are well trained, educated, are always alert on duty and give due respect to all the visitors.

  • Vivaan G 4.5
    8th February, 2018

    Absolute Security Services has provided us a dedicated and honest security guard. Way to go Absolute Security Services.

  • Tarini Dh 4.5
    18th January, 2018

    Absolute Security & Facility management services is well known security company in Delhi. I am satisfied with their services and recommend all the people which are in Delhi NCR region. Great work done by the team of Absolute Services.

Absolute Security & Facility Management Pvt. Ltd

Member since January 2018

Copyrights © 2018 InfoIndiaa. All rights reserved.

Add Business
Feedback