IPL CSK vs KKR Highlights

Blog Image

IPL CSK vs KKR Highlights

Posted on April 11, 2018 in

Chennai Super Kings beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 5 wickets

That is it! Jadeja completes off in style hitting a last-ball six as CSK beat KKR by five wickets in an edge-of-the-situate spine-chiller. Vinay once picks up yields 19 hurries to hand CSK triumph. 

Vinay to the bowl last finished, his second, after he gives away 16 in the first finished of the innings 

OVER19: CSK require 17 off six balls 

OVER18. 4: Curran disposes of Billings for 56 (23). CSK require 19 keeps running in 8 balls 

OVER18.1: FIFTY! Billings conveys 21-ball 50 to keep CSK in the chase 

OVER18: Billings hits two sixes off Russell as CSK require 27 off 12 balls to win 

OVER17: CSK achieve 161/4, require 42 keeps running off 18 balls to win 

OVER16. 3: OUT! Chawla evacuates Dhoni to gouge CSK trusts. CSK 155/4 

Vital Time Out 

OVER16: CSK require 51 off 24 balls 

Pursuing 203, CSK achieve 150-run check-in 15.5 overs 

OVER15: 17 keeps running from the over. CSK 145/3, require 58 off 30 balls to win 

Curran [1-0-12-1] is once again into the assault 

OVER14: Dhoni hits a four and a six off Kuldeep. CSK 128/3 

OVER13: Nine keeps running from the over. CSK 112/3 in pursue of 203 

OVER11.3: OUT! Narine strikes to send limping Raina back. CSK 101/3 

OVER11.1: KKR lose a survey as Dhoni survives a frightening 

100 comes up for Chennai Super Kings after 11 overs in pursue of 203 

OVER10: CSK achieve 90/2 in pursue of 203 at midway check 

OVER8.3: OUT! Kuldeep Yadav hits with his third ball, scalps Rayudu for 39. CSK 85/2 

OVER8: Another four-keep running over yet this time by Narine. CSK 83/1 

OVER7: Tidy over from Russell as he gives away only four runs. CSK 79/1 

Key Time Out 

End of Powerplay as CSK reach 75/1 after six overs in pursue of 203 

OVER5.5: OUT! Tom Curran disposes of Watson. CSK 75/1 

OVER5: 10 keeps running from the over. CSK 63/0 

OVER4: CSK 53 for no misfortune in pursue of 203 

50 comes up for CSK in 3.4 overs 

OVER3: Six keeps running from the over. CSK 36/0 in pursue of 203 

OVER1: Watson hits two fours and a six. CSK 16/0 in pursue of 203 

Watson and Rayudu open the pursuit for Chennai Super Kings while Vinay Kumar drives the knocking down some pins line-up for KKR 

Russell's 36-ball thump incorporates 11 sixes and a solitary limit and he puts on a fine 76-run organization for the 6th wicket with captain Karthik to drive KKR after a mid-innings fall 

OVER20: Russell's unbeaten 88 (36 balls) powers KKR to 202/6 against CSK 

OVER19: Russell dispatches Bravo for three consecutive sixes. KKR 188/6 

OVER17. 4: OUT! Watson traps Karthik to give the auspicious blow. KKR 165/6 

OVER17.1: Russell hits a six to achieve fifty off 26 balls 

OVER17: Russell on a move, hits two sixes off Bravo. KKR 157/5 

Key Time Out 

OVER16: Russell hits two sixes out of a line off Thakur. KKR 138/5 

Kolkata Knight Riders achieve 123/5 out of 15 overs 

OVER14: Russell pummels a six off Bravo over long on. KKR 118/5 

OVER13: Tidy over from Tahir as he gives just four runs. KKR 108/5 

OVER12: Nine keeps running from the over. KKR 104/5 

100 comes up for Kolkata Knight Riders in 11.3 overs 

OVER9.6: OUT! Thakur strikes as Bravo holds a fine catch to reject Rinku Singh. KKR 89/5 

OVER8.2: OUT! Raina's immediate hit disposes of Uthappa. KKR 81/4 (KKR have skilled away a wicket obviously because of awful correspondence between two senior players Uthappa and Karthik) 

Vital Time Out 

OVER8.1: OUT! Watson strikes to send Nitish Rana back. KKR 80/3 

OVER8: Thakur gives only seven keeps running from his first finished. KKR 80/2 

OVER7: Nine keeps running from Harbhajan over. KKR 73/2 

OVER6: End of Powerplay as KKR reach 64/2 

OVER5.2: OUT! Jadeja tidies up Lynn for 22. KKR 51/2 

OVER5: 12 keeps running from Imran Tahir's finished. KKR 47/1 

OVER4: Fourth bowler in four overs. Jadeja gives just two runs. KKR 35/1 

OVER3: Uthappa hits two limits off Shane Watson. KKR 33/1 

OVER1.3: OUT! Harbhajan into the assault and he conveys with a Narine wicket. KKR 19/1 

OVER1: Lynn scores a four and Narine hits two sixes as KKR pick 18 keeps running from it 

Here we go! Deepak Chahar opens rocking the bowling alley for Chennai Super Kings while Sunil Narine and Chris Lynn take the wrinkle fro KKR 

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Vinay Kumar, Piyush Chawla, Tom Curran, Kuldeep Yadav 

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Sam Billings, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Shardul Thakur 

Hurl: Chennai Super Kings choose to field against Kolkata Knight Riders 

Back with a blast with an exciting win over Mumbai Indians in the competition opener, Chennai Super Kings will hope to enhance facilitate when they go up against Kolkata Knight Riders. 

For the army of CSK fans, it will be a homecoming like no different as the 'Men dressed in Yellow' will play at MA Chidambaram Stadium out of the blue since May 2015. Their faithful supporters additionally turned up in immense numbers to watch them prepare. 

Far from the field, there has been resistance by political gatherings to direct IPL recreations in the city as they request arrangement of Cauvery Management Board and debilitate to upset procedures. 

It's the experience of the CSK players that will be the key as they come back to Chepauk following a two-year boycott. 

Groups (from): Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni(c), Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Faf du Plessis, Harbhajan Singh, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Kanishk Seth, Lungi Ngidi, Dhruv Shorey, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Mark Wood, Kshitiz Sharma, Monu Kumar, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, N Jagadeesan. 

Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik (c), Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Andre Russell, Nitish Rana, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Mitchell Johnson, Shubman Gill, Vinay Kumar, Rinku Singh, Cameron Delport, Javon Searles, Apoorv Wankhade, Ishank Jaggi, Tom Curran.

Copyrights © 2018 InfoIndiaa. All rights reserved.

Add Business